Spartenleitungen

Sparte Spartenleiter Beisitzer Beisitzer Jugendleiter
Turnen Susanne Nahrwold Uschi Beyer Erich Senne
Ruhhorn 10 Kanalstr. 14a Loher Str. 13
32469 Petershagen 32423 Minden 32469 Petershagen
 05707 80227  0571 3887277 05702 1469
 susanne.nahrwold@teleos-web.de  e.senne@t-online.de
Handball Bernd Schäkel Meike Bulmahn Timo Breuer Frank Strübe
Zum Heidloh 33 Schierenbrink 17 Zum Plasskamp 16 Neuer Graben 20
32469 Petershagen 31719 Wiedensahl 32469 Petershagen 32469 Petershagen
05702 1783  05702 7173034 0179 9774095
bernd.schaekel@freenet.de  meike_bulmahn@web.de  chef.breuer@gmx.de  frank.struebe@gmx.de
Fußball Ralf Bläsche Michael Skibbe NN  Mirko Büsterfeld
Kuhlenstr. 4  Wietersheimer Str. 57  Vahrenfeld 12
32469 Petershagen  32469 Petershagen  32469 Petershagen
05702 850165  05702 8515385 0171 8123631
r.blaesche@teleos-web.de
Leicht
athletik Günter Hahn Dieter Schwarze Gerd Schmälzlein Annika Holthöfer
Hegenbrede 10 Im Kampe 5 / Evesen Eidechsenweg 12 Häverner Ring 15 a
32469 Petershagen 31675 Bückeburg 32469 Petershagen 32469 Petershagen
05702 9104 05722 26614 05707 1531 05707 532046
g.u.hahn@gmx.net leadieterheike@web.de gerdschmaelzlein@arcor.de annika@hof-holthoefer.de
Kegeln Markus Bonet Volker Koch Heiner Wehking
Goebenstr. 30 Südfelder Dorfstraße 15 Pöttcherheide 9
32469 Petershagen 32469 Petershagen 32425 Minden
05707 932922 05704 1295 0571 4045980
m.bonet@gmx.de voko@freenet.de wehking@schwenker.de

Zuletzt bearbeitet am 20.09.2018