Spartenleitungen

Sparte Spartenleiter Beisitzer Beisitzer Jugendleiter
Turnen Susanne Nahrwold Uschi Beyer Erich Senne
Ruhhorn 10 Kanalstr. 14a Loher Str. 13
32469 Petershagen 32423 Minden 32469 Petershagen
 05707 80227  0571 3887277 05702 1469
 susanne.nahrwold@teleos-web.de  e.senne@t-online.de
Handball Bernd Schäkel Günter Vogel Arnd Driftmann Frank Strübe
Zum Heidloh 33 Tannenweg 6 Löösenweg 1 a Neuer Graben 20
32469 Petershagen 32469 Petershagen 32469 Petershagen 32469 Petershagen
05702 1783 05702 1387 05702 4182 01799774095
bernd.schaekel@freenet.de vogel-petershagen@t-online.de arnd@driftmann.de
Fußball Ralf Bläsche NN Uwe Kienitz  NN
Kuhlenstr. 4 Feldstr. 18
32469 Petershagen 32469 Petershagen
05702 850165 05702 2289
r.blaesche@teleos-web.de u.kienitz@t-online.de
Leicht
athletik Günter Hahn Dieter Schwarze Jens Maretzki Annika Holthöfer
Hegenbrede 10 Im Kampe 5 / Evesen Birnenweg 24 Häverner Ring 15 a
32469 Petershagen 31675 Bückeburg 32469 Petershagen 32469 Petershagen
05702 9104 05722 26614 015734675456 05707 532046
g.u.hahn@gmx.net leadieterheike@web.de jens.maretzki@gmail.com annika@hof-holthoefer.de
Kegeln Markus Bonet Volker Koch Heiner Wehking
Goebenstr. 30 Südfelder Dorfstraße 15 Pöttcherheide 9
32469 Petershagen 32469 Petershagen 32425 Minden
05707 932922 05704 1295 0571 4045980
m.bonet@gmx.de voko@freenet.de wehking@schwenker.de

Zuletzt bearbeitet am 17.07.2016